国际风尚,绿色创新公司

SmartMarketsSM 借助网络电子商务、在线社会交际以及绿色革命,这三大市场助力,帮助人们更好的利用水力资源和电力资源。SmartMarkets的系统可以规模化、客户化的应用于水电等各项公用事业领域。在这些“政策性”垄断的领域,SmartMarkets倡导推动意在保护能源的竞争行为。

“节约和交易”- “智能水电网”活力系统的杀手锏

SmartMarkets并不实际接触水网和电网, 水电公司的专家技工仍旧负责基础设施。SmartMarkets所做的是帮助客户更快掌握和更好使用这些资源。

SmartMarkets开发了名为“节约和交易”的水电表(目前正在申请专利中)、转换机制以及Web2.0的交易平台。这一平台让一般居民用户和终端商业用户自己掌握使用、节约储存和交易EcoSsharesSM(明确定义为代金券或水电费的退税)。

比较优势-用收益连接客户与水电网

目前的“智能水电网”允许客户监控使用,发送数据。这一创新虽然有益,但无法最终解决,如何利用客户对水电资源的增长需求来保护自然资源。只有SmartMarkets的纵向一体化交易系统能引导客户努力减少消费。简言之,只有SmartMarkets的系统才能让“智能水电表”和“智能水电网”成功!

累计的EcoShares方面查询,易于交易:您可以上网查询也可以核对水电账单。像监控您的飞行里程一样,EcoShares的监控一样简单便捷;像累计您的信用卡消费积分一样,EcoShares的累计一样安全可靠;像您网上交易纳斯达克股票一样,EcoShares的交易一样透明诚信。

SmartMarkets打破常规的商业模式,让饱尝经济衰退困扰的您,不仅保护稀缺能源,节约开支,更通过SmartMarkets透明、可靠、公开的系统,赚取收入。您选择了SmartMarkets的系统,自来水公司不再仅仅供水,更给您带来“现金流”;电力公司不再仅仅供电,更“还钱于您”

聪明人士评价“智能水电网”、“智能水电表”和“智能市场” …

“我想强调,如果“智能水电网”不存在竞争,那讨论将其规模化有何意义。”

-Robert J. Michaels

“我们需要这样一个系统-每个人都可以使用水力和电力,这样每个人才会有动力保护生态,实现可持续发展。”

-Hunter S. Lovins

““智能水电网 ”是交互性的。”

-Lynne Kiesling

“世界上的一些主要河流已不再流入大海;许多城市的供水需要配给;干旱与洪涝日益严峻。 我们需要相应政策出台来解决这些问题。理想的办法是通过调整水费促使有效使用水力资源。但多数事实证明,该政策行之无效。因此,实际可行的办法是开发一个可以交易水资源使用的系统。”

-《经济学家》

“赋予水源经济价值,使之成为可以交易的资源。获得使用权,各方合作的收益超过成本。本来的一边倒,换来双赢的局面。”

-Franklin Fisher 和Annette Huber-Lee

“比如水力和电力,应当成为可以自由使用的能源;为了使用更多,人们会付费更多。”

-David Zetland

A Global Eco-preneurial Innovation

SmartMarketsSM capitalizes on the convergence of three market drivers — web-enabled ecommerce, online social networks, and the green movement – to improve water and energy use. Our system can be scaled and customized to all utilities. By opening new markets within “un-natural” monopolies, SmartMarkets inspires and motivates a competitive race to conserve.

Save & Trade – The Killer Application Energizing The Smart Grid

SmartMarkets does not touch physical water and electricity. Infrastructure remains controlled by the utility`s seasoned experts. Yet we transform how customers define and use those resources.

SmartMarkets has developed a patent-pending “Save & Trade” meter, conversion mechanism & Web 2.0 trading platform. This platform allows residential and commercial end users to own, save, accumulate and trade clearly defined water and energy efficiency credits, or EcoSharesSM.

A Comparative Advantage – Connecting Consumers to The Grid With Value

Existing ‘smart meters’ allow consumers to monitor use and/or send data to a ‘smart grid.’ Such initiatives are helpful, but fall short by failing to harness one unlimited resource in the race to conserve resources: human greed. Only SmartMartkets’ vertically integrated trading system offers powerful incentives to reduce demand. In short, ‘smart meters’ and ‘smart grids’ need ‘smart markets’ to succeed!

Accumulated EcoShares are simple to track and trade: balances can be found online and on your monthly utility statement. They may be monitored as easily as air miles, earned as regularly as credit card loyalty points each time water is saved, and exchanged as transparently as trading NASDAQ shares online.

SmartMarkets` disruptive business model empowers recession-weary consumers to conserve scarce resources, save money, and earn extra income through a transparent and accountable process open to all on an equal basis. Soon, water utilities will no longer provide water, but rather provide “real liquidity”, while electric utilities can finally provide “power to the people”.

What Smart People Have Said About Smart Grids, Smart Meters, and Smart Markets…

“The question to address is whether a large scale Smart Grid is worth having at all if retail competition is absent.”

- Robert J. Michaels

“We need a system where people can own water and energy so everyone has a strong incentive to save and trade our way back to sustainability.”

- Hunter S. Lovins

“A smart grid is a transactive grid.”

- Lynne Kiesling

“Some of the world’s great rivers no longer reach the sea. In many cities water is rationed. Droughts and floods are becoming more extreme. These problems demand policies. Ideally, efficient water use would be encouraged by charging for it, but attempts to do so have mostly proved politically impossible. A more practicable alternative is a system of tradable water-usage rights.”

- The Economist

“By assigning an economic value to water and treating it as a tradable source, parties see that the gains from cooperation exceed the costs, resulting from the change in ownership. A zero-sum game becomes a win-win situation.”

- Franklin Fisher and Annette Huber-Lee

“Some water and energy should be available for free, then people pay more to get more.”

- David Zetland